Early Readers - Bradshaw Set 2 - Linde and Quishenberry - Softcover

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
ERSET2 : 9780740301216
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

Early Readers Level 2 is a set of five books that begins with vowel blends and progresses through to silent e words. Each book is colorful, softbound, sturdy, and age-appropriate for those learning to read. New words are included at the beginning of the story and comprehension questions are at the end. Alpha Omega Publications makes it easy to find good, quality, age-appropriate stories for young children learning to read. Early Readers Level 2 is a progressive word building series designed with the young child in mind. Stories from the Bible are retold in simple language using phonics rules. Level 2 picks up where Level 1 left off, with vowel blends, and takes your child through to words ending with silent e. Titles include "God Adds Oil," about the widow's oil; "Zacchaeus' Cash Bag," based on Luke 19:1-9; "3 Brave Men," from the story of Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego; "7 Dips," based on 2 Kings 5:1-16; and "Jonah's Ride" from the book of Jonah


(No reviews yet) Write a Review